Search UC Davis directory: Results

Search returned 11 results.
NameDepartmentE-mailPhone
Eva Baoye ChenAtmospheric Scienceebchen@ucdavis.edu 
Pearl Beier ChenMolecular, Cell & Int Physiopbchen@ucdavis.edu 
Robyn ChenManagerial Economicsrobchen@ucdavis.edu 
Shaobo ChenChemistrysbchen@ucdavis.edu 
Wang Yu Brian ChenEconomicswybchen@ucdavis.edu 
Xiaobin ChenManagerial Economicscabchen@ucdavis.edu 
Xinbin ChenSURGICAL AND RADIOLOGICAL SCIENCES: VET MEDxbchen@ucdavis.edu+1 530 754 8404
Xuanbin ChenEconomicscxbchen@ucdavis.edu 
Yan ChenJapaneseenbchen@ucdavis.edu 
Yibing ChenCivil Engineeringyibchen@ucdavis.edu 
Yu Bi ChenCivil Engineeringyubchen@ucdavis.edu 

Privacy Notice: This campus directory is the property of University of California, Davis. To protect the privacy of individuals listed herein, in accordance with the State of California Information Practices Act, this directory may not be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes.